Other Fairs

Maxville Fair June 21-23 www.maxvillefair.ca
Avonmore Fair July 19-21 www.avonmorefair.ca
Williamstown Fair August 8-11 www.williamstownfair.ca
Merrickville Fair August 8-11 merrickvillefairboard.vpweb.ca
South Mountain Fair August 15-18 www.southmountainfair.ca
Vankleek Hill Fair August 15-18 www.vankleekhillfair.ca
Chesterville Fair August 23-25 www.chestervillefair.com
Riceville Fair August 23-25 www.ricevilleagrsociety.ca
Capital Fair August 16-25 www.capitalfair.ca
Stormont County Aug – Sept 30-2 www.stormontfair.ca
Shawville Fair Aug – Sept 29-2 www.shawvillefair.ca
Russell Fair September 5-8 www.russellfair.com
Spencerville Fair September 12-15 www.spencervillefair.ca
Richmond Fair September 19-22 www.richmondfair.ca
Carp Fair September 26-29 www.carpfair.ca
Metcalfe Fair October 3-6 www.metcalfefair.com

District 1 Executive

Provincial Director for District 1 Liz O’Gorman-Smits 613-445-2802 liz@oaasfairs.com
Agricultural Director Jeff Leroy 613-674-5487 hjacleroy@sympatico.ca
Homecraft Director Laura Boyd
Assistant Director – Agricultural Amy Leroy 613-674-5487 hjacleroy@sympatico.ca
Assistant Director – Homecraft Cheryl Bunda
Secretary/Treasurer Meredith Brophy 613-826-2149 mbrophy@xplornet.com