Board of Directors 2019

President Luc Bergeron
Past President Andrew Davies
1st Vice President Andrew Williams
2nd Vice President  
Executive Members: Mark Hamilton
  Mario St Denis
Hank Bakker
Advertising Tracey Hayes &
Dave Tubbe
Alpaca Show Hans Brouwer
Antique Tractor & Tractor Pull Brent Magladry &
Jack Kinsella
Beef Cattle Andrew Hodges
Beer Garden Eric Fleming
Commercial Features, Field Crops & Fruits and Vegetables Wendy Chretien
Concessions Taylor McNeely &
Emily Keenan
Culinary Arts Cheryl McNeely
Dairy Cattle Andrew Williams
Demo Derby Andrew Davies
Education Kim Locas
Entertainment Luc Bergeron
Floriculture (Horticulture) Brenda Presley
Grounds Mario St Denis &
Geoffrey Wall
Heavy Horse Mark Hamilton
Homecraft & Parade Eleanor Hodges
Light Horse Linda Wyman
Public Safety Jack Hodges
Western Horse Jackie Gratton
Event Coordinators  
Ambassador Program Mackenzie Burns
Baby Show Maria Hill &
Jamie Janekovic
Education Barn Katie Hodges &
Karla Luchtenberg
Horse Pull Barrie Johnston
Softball Tournament Sylvain Boivin
Administrator Madeleine Gauthier
Accounting Manager Colette Plouffe
Auditors Frouin Group