Board of Directors 2021


PresidentLuc Bergeron
Past PresidentVacant
1st Vice PresidentAndrew Williams
2nd Vice President
Executive Members:Mark Hamilton, Mario St.Denis , Hank Bakker


Advertising, Website and Social Media Tracey Hayes & Dave Tubbe
Alpaca Show Hans Brouwer
Antique Tractor & Tractor Pull Brent Magladry & Jack Kinsella
Beef Cattle Andrew Hodges
Beer Garden Taylor McNeely
Commercial Features, Field Crops & Fruits and VegetablesWendy Chretien
Concessions Emily Keenan
Culinary Arts Cheryl McNeely
Dairy Cattle Andrew Williams
Demo Derby Matt Hill
Education Kim Locas
Entertainment Luc Bergeron
Floriculture (Horticulture) Brenda Presley
Grounds Mario St Denis & Geoffrey Wall
Heavy Horse Mark Hamilton
Homecraft Eleanor Hodges
Light Horse Linda Wyman
ParadeEleanor Hodges
Public Safety Jack Hodges
Western Horse Jackie Gratton

Event Coordinators

Ambassador ProgramMackenzie Burns
Baby ShowMaria Hill & Jamie Janekovic
Education BarnKatie Hodges & Karla Luchtenberg
Horse PullBarrie Johnston
Softball TournamentSylvain Boivin


AdministratorMadeleine Gauthier
Accounting ManagerColette Plouffe
AuditorsFrouin Group