Other Fairs


Maxville Fair June 23-25 www.maxvillefair.ca
Avonmore Fair July 21-23 www.avonmorefair.ca
Williamstown Fair August 11-13 www.williamstownfair.ca
Merrickville Fair August 11-13 merrickvillefairboard.vpweb.ca
South Mountain Fair August 17-20 www.southmountainfair.ca
Vankleek Hill Fair August 17-20 www.vankleekhillfair.ca
Chesterville Fair August 24-27 www.chestervillefair.com
Riceville Fair August 25-27 www.ricevilleagrsociety.ca
Capital Fair August 18-27 www.capitalfair.ca
Stormont County September 1-4 www.stormontfair.ca
Shawville Fair September 1-4 www.shawvillefair.ca
Russell Fair September 7-10 www.russellfair.com
Spencerville Fair September 7-10 www.spencervillefair.ca
Richmond Fair September 14-17 www.richmondfair.ca
Carp Fair September 21-24 www.carpfair.ca
Metcalfe Fair Sept-Oct 28-1 www.metcalfefair.com

District 1 Executive

Provincial Director for District 1 Liz O’Gorman-Smits 613-445-2802 elizabeth.ogorman-smit@gmail.com
Agricultural Director Evelyn Bernique 613-678-2439 evberni@hawk.igs.net
Homecraft Director Lynda McCuaig 613-822-0884 gvm@rogers.com
Assistant Director – Agricultural Jeff Leroy 613-674-5487 hjacleroy@sympatico.ca
Assistant Director – Homecraft Laura Robertson 613-806-7091 ls_cole@hotmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer Meredith Brophy 613-826-2149 mbrophy@xplornet.com