Other Fairs


Maxville Fair June 24-26 www.maxvillefair.ca
Avonmore Fair July 22-24 www.avonmorefair.ca
Williamstown Fair August 5-7 www.williamstownfair.ca
Merrickville Fair August 12-14 merrickvillefairboard.vpweb.ca
South Mountain Fair August 18-21 www.southmountainfair.ca
Vankleek Hill Fair August 18-21 www.vankleekhillfair.ca
Chesterville Fair August 25-28 www.chestervillefair.com
Riceville Fair August 26-28 www.ricevilleagrsociety.ca
Capital Fair August 19-28 www.capitalfair.ca
Stormont County September 2-5 www.stormontfair.ca
Shawville Fair September 2-5 www.shawvillefair.ca
Russell Fair September 8-11 www.russellfair.com
Spencerville Fair September 8-11 www.spencervillefair.ca
Richmond Fair September 15-18 www.richmondfair.ca
Carp Fair September 22-25 www.carpfair.ca
Metcalfe Fair Sept-Oct 29-2 www.metcalfefair.com

District 1 Executive

Agricultural Director Evelyn Bernique 613-678-2439 evberni@hawk.igs.net
Assistant Agricultural Director Jeff Leroy 613-674-5487 hjacleroy@sympatico.ca
Homecraft Director Lynda McCuaig 613-822-0884 gvm@rogers.com
Assistant Director Homecraft Laura Robertson 613-806-7091 ls_cole@hotmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer Meredith Brophy 613-826-2149 mbrophy@xplornet.com