Other Fairs

Maxville Fair June 22-24 www.maxvillefair.ca
Avonmore Fair July 20-22 www.avonmorefair.ca
Williamstown Fair August 10-12 www.williamstownfair.ca
Merrickville Fair August 10-12 merrickvillefairboard.vpweb.ca
South Mountain Fair August 16-19 www.southmountainfair.ca
Vankleek Hill Fair August 16-19 www.vankleekhillfair.ca
Chesterville Fair August 24-26 www.chestervillefair.com
Riceville Fair August 24-26 www.ricevilleagrsociety.ca
Capital Fair August 17-26 www.capitalfair.ca
Stormont County Aug – Sept 30-3 www.stormontfair.ca
Shawville Fair Aug – Sept 30-3 www.shawvillefair.ca
Russell Fair September 6-9 www.russellfair.com
Spencerville Fair September 6-9 www.spencervillefair.ca
Richmond Fair September 12-16 www.richmondfair.ca
Carp Fair September 20-23 www.carpfair.ca
Metcalfe Fair Sept-Oct 27-30 www.metcalfefair.com

District 1 Executive

Provincial Director for District 1 Liz O’Gorman-Smits 613-445-2802 elizabeth.ogorman-smit@gmail.com
Agricultural Director Evelyn Bernique 613-678-2439 evberni@hawk.igs.net
Homecraft Director Lynda McCuaig 613-822-0884 gvm@rogers.com
Assistant Director – Agricultural Jeff Leroy 613-674-5487 hjacleroy@sympatico.ca
Assistant Director – Homecraft Laura Robertson 613-806-7091 ls_cole@hotmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer Meredith Brophy 613-826-2149 mbrophy@xplornet.com